Tuesday 5 & Wednesday 6 March at 7pm
Lewisham Live Dance Show

Celebrating the talents of local young people

Saturday 16 March at 1pm & 6pm
2BX Gym The Broadway Brawl

Boxing is back on Broadway

Tuesday 19 & Wednesday 20 March at 7pm
Lewisham Live Voices

Talented singers & choirs from local Schools

Saturday 23 March at 7.30pm
Aretha – Respect

A celebration of Aretha Franklin

Saturday 6 April at 8pm
Bantomime

Night of Comedy

Friday 26 April at 7.30pm
Ultimate Tribute to Queen

A night not to be missed!

Saturday 4 May at 7.30pm
Bitty Mclean Love Restart Tour

2019 Tour comes to Catford

Saturday 18 May at 7.30pm
Faith – George Michael Legacy

Celebrating George Michael’s glittering career

Thurs 23, Fri 24, Sat 25 May at 7.30pm & Sat Mat 2.30pm
The Addams Family

An amateur production in The Studio Theatre

Friday 7 June at 7.30pm
King of Pop – starring NAVI

World’s No.1 Michael Jackson tribute

Saturday 15 & Sunday 16 June at 8pm
56 East Avenue

Oliver Samuels biggest blockbuster yet

Sat 13 July at 7.30pm
The Magic of Motown 2019

The biggest party of the year!

Friday 19 July at 7.30pm
The Truth About The Yardies

Comedy Night – Dancehall Episode