Thurs 23, Fri 24, Sat 25 May at 7.30pm & Sat Mat 2.30pm
The Addams Family

An amateur production in The Studio Theatre

Thursday 6 - Sunday 16 June
The Hunters Grimm

Dare you hunt out a life-saving story?

Friday 7 June at 7.30pm
King of Pop – starring NAVI

World’s No.1 Michael Jackson tribute

Saturday 15 & Sunday 16 June at 8pm
56 East Avenue

Oliver Samuels biggest blockbuster yet

Wed 19 June at 7.30pm
Kate Tempest

Kate Tempest – The Book Of Traps And Lessons Live

Fri 21 June 7pm
Windrush 2019

Commemorating the 71st anniversary

Saturday 13 July at 8pm
Kelly Convey – Telephone Voice

Unmissable night of stand up comedy

Friday 19 July at 7.30pm
The Truth About The Yardies

Comedy Night – Dancehall Episode

Sunday 6 October at 7pm
UK Unsigned 2019

UK UNSIGNED – The UK’s biggest independent talent showcase

Saturday 23 November at 7.30pm
The Craig Shergold Roadshow

In the Studio Theatre

Saturday 1 February
Let The Music Play

Celebrating the Music of Barry White