Saturday 5 October at 7.30pm
Jordz Comedy’s Birthday Show

An evening of hilarious stand up.

Sunday 6 October at 7pm
UK Unsigned 2019

The UK’s biggest independent talent showcase

Wed 9 - Sun 13 October at 7.45pm & 3pm
Merrily We Roll Along

An amateur production in our Studio Theatre

Saturday 12 & Sunday 13 October at 8pm
Shebada in Double Trouble

Jamaica’s funniest comedian returns!

Saturday 19th October 7.30pm
The Assorted Flavas Show

Comedy, Music, Dance, Poetry & More!

Friday 25 October at 7.30pm
Rhiannon

The Ultimate Tribute to Fleetwood Mac!

Wednesday 30 October at 7pm
Broadway Blazers – Showcoach

In the Broadway Studio Theatre

Saturday 2 November at 7.30pm
Luther Vandross Celebration

Luther Vandross the legend lives on

Sunday 3 November at 7.30pm
Comedy X Factor 2019

Stand up comedy at its best!

Sat 16 & Sun 17 November at 8pm
You The Jury

Starring Charles Tomlin & Devon Morgan

Friday 22 November at 7.30pm
Abba Gold

The ultimate feel-good ABBA theatre show

Saturday 23 November at 7.30pm
The Craig Shergold Roadshow

In the Studio Theatre

Sunday 24 November at 7.30pm
Credit Crunch Comedy

Hilarious stand up comedy

Saturday 30 November at 8pm
Scummy Mummies

Christmas Show

Friday 20 - Sunday 29 December
Beauty & The Beast

Starring Soul Singing Legend Mica Paris!

Saturday 1 February 2020 at 7.30pm
Let The Music Play

Celebrating the Music of Barry White

Friday 14 February 2020 at 7.30pm
Chinese New Year Extravaganza

An unmissable family event!