Sunday 27 January 2019 at 3pm
Holocaust Memorial 2019

Annual memorial concert

Saturday 2 February, 6pm
All Star Superslam Wrestling

Two hours of whirlwind action

Saturday 2 February at 7.30pm
My Beautiful Film and Disco

A film and disco extravaganza

Saturday 16 Februray 2019 at 7.30pm
Credit Crunch Comedy

Valentines Special 2019

14, 15, 16 February at 8pm
The Last Five Years

An unmissable new musical

Saturday 16 March at 1pm & 6pm
2BX Gym The Broadway Brawl

Boxing is back on Broadway

Saturday 23 March at 7.30pm
Aretha – Respect

A celebration of Aretha Franklin

Saturday 6 April at 8pm
Bantomime

Night of Comedy

Saturday 4 May at 7.30pm
Bitty Mclean Love Restart Tour

2019 Tour comes to Catford

Saturday 18 May at 7.30pm
Faith – George Michael Legacy

Celebrating George Michael’s glittering career

Friday 7 June at 7.30pm
King of Pop – starring NAVI

World’s No.1 Michael Jackson tribute

Saturday 15 & Sunday 16 June at 8pm
56 East Avenue

Oliver Samuels biggest blockbuster yet

Friday 19 July at 7.30pm
The Truth About The Yardies

Comedy Night – Dancehall Episode